New Face Mask Requirements Read More
 

Upcoming Events

  • Week 6 - Monday 24th May
  • Education Week - Monday 24th to Friday 28th May
  • Week 7 - Monday 31st May
  • Week 8 - Monday 7th June
  • Casual Clothes Day - Friday 11th June
  • Week 9 - Monday 14th June
  • Queen's Birthday (Public Holiday) - Monday 14th June
  • Winter Solstice - Casual Clothes Day - Wednesday 16th June
  • Week 10 - Monday 21st June
  • Last Day of Term 2 - Friday 25th June
 
 

News Feed

  • VCAA GAT and Year 10 and 11 Trial GAT
    Unit 3&4 VCAA GAT and Year 10 and 11 Trial GAT – Click here to download this letter Dear Parent/Guardian, Due to the lockdown in Term 3, …
  • Transition to Remote Learning 15/7
    Today the premier announced a state-wide lockdown for 5 days. Schools are returning to remote learning from tomorrow. Students who can work from …
  • Face Mask Requirements 15/7
    The Victorian Government has announced new arrangements for schools in Victoria from 11.59pm Wednesday 14 July. Staff will provide students with …